Testimonials

  •   I cannot describe how much i appreciate Maria's work and her professionalism. She helped me to hold my license even though my case was extremely complex and i nearly lost hope for this case to be resolved in my favour. Maria's approach and Her professionalism was stunning, Do not hesitate to ask for Her service I truly recommend and believe She is best in what She does.

    thumb pawel iskra
    1/21/2021

      It was my first time in a courtroom and maria and the other lawyers at her practice made everything really easy to understand before the court date explaining every possible route to take and the likely outcome of each. Maria did an increadible job putting my case forward on the court date getting me the minimum sentence. If you mess up and find yourself in trouble I could not recommend this practice enough! Thanks again!

    thumb Raj Lawrence
    1/14/2021
  •   Maria seems to know her subject very well form years of specialised experience. She grasped all the keys point; asked good probing questions to bring out more relevant information. She was clear and honest about the options and prospects. In person she was very supportive. She presented excellently in court.

    thumb Paul
    1/12/2021

      Maria and her team have been incredibly helpful during a very difficult time in my life. Having gotten myself into quite a pickle last year, Maria provided excellent service and prompt response at all times. Her communication is clear and concise. She was able to reassure me and deal with everything to make my situation as easy to manage as possible. I wouldn't look anywhere else for help should I need it in the future. I am very happy with the outcome of my case, which couldn't have been achieved without the help of Maria. Thank you so much!

    thumb Nicola Jackson
    1/08/2021
  •   Maria and her team are exceptional. The detail they went into when preparing my case was more than I had expected and it paid off, as the result went in my favour. Had I been banned from driving I would undoubtedly have lost my home and business. I was represented on the day by Imogen who I suspect could do her job with her eyes closed, she is that experienced and calm. Her and Maria are like 2 peas from the same pod, both know their jobs like the back of their hand and are hardworking and diligent. There is a reason they are the best at what they do. Imogen put me at ease beforehand and then when the time came she presented my case and saved me from certain doom. I would urge anyone that is in my situation to contact Maria, you will not regret it.

    thumb Matt Patman
    1/07/2021

      Maria was very helpful all the way through the process of getting to court and checking out all the police work was done correctly. She was always available to speak to on the phone if required, but I never really felt the need to ask too many questions as she always makes it quite clear where you stand. She then managed to get me the lowest possible sentence for my category of drink driving, for which I am very grateful.

    thumb John Jenkins
    12/17/2020
  •   I had two offences of phone while driving and exceeding speed limit which has different date for court hearing but I can’t even explained how Maria got the two cases joined together and the cases were presented in the court the same day. Maria did unimaginable job at the court and the two cases were ruled in my favour. I would have given her 10 stars but the star spaces is only five, extremely professional 100% recommend, she is the best.

    thumb Okechukwu Leonard Echedolu
    12/07/2020

      Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Maria presented my case to the court flawlessly and I am very happy with the result. Thank you!

    thumb Nathan Hollings
    11/02/2020
  •   5 stars I cannot thank Maria and her team enough. The service I received was second to none and would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone requiring professional and experienced legal advice. Maria has been effective with communication the entire journey and available to converse with whenever I have needed. This was my first speeding offence and I was very upset and anxious about what the outcome may be. Maria is straight to the point and supportive and I wouldn’t change a single thing about the process (other than speeding in the first place). It was Imogen that represented me in court. She made me feel relaxed and at ease before entering the court room. Imogen was incredibly professional and persuasive and knew my circumstances as if I was speaking to the magistrates myself. It was excellent to represented by such an outstanding solicitor, as I would have struggled to say everything myself when put on the spot. The outcome was more than I could have ever wished for and will never be able to thank Maria and Imogen enough for all they have done for me. Thank you

    thumb Freya Bexon
    10/30/2020

      I am pleased to add to Moore motoring laws perfect 5 star review. After a long wait for a court date for totting up points to 12, Maria and her team have been excellent the whole time. Handling everything on my behalf for a full 12 months with a no problem approach. As with most people it’s a scary thought to potentially loose your licence and after standing up in court in front of the judges I am so glad that I had Maria defending me in the court room. Maria handled the case professionally and flawlessly. With a verdict of being able to keep my licence and with a substantially lower fine than I was expecting I couldn’t of wished for a better outcome. I can’t recommend Maria and the rest of the team enough as they all took the stress out of the situation from day one and always a call away if I had any concerns. Thanks again

    thumb Michael Borton
    10/28/2020
  •   The reviews below say it all…………...Maria and the team are true professionals from start to finish and I would have no hesitation recommending to anyone. Thank you for the support and outcome a fine result.

    thumb neil lawson
    10/06/2020

      Fantastic service received from Maria Moore. She negotiated a positive result for me regarding speeding offences. 100% worth making a call to her.

    thumb Kay Thomas
    9/21/2020
  •   I used this company about 18 months ago and I think it was Laura who helped me. She represented me at court and I got what I wanted! I was sure I’d done a review but didn’t which is why I’ve done it now. Definitely recommend!

    thumb LaurenKN
    9/14/2020

      I will be eternally grateful to Maria for the fantastic result which she was able to negotiate relating to my speeding offences. Throughout the process , the communication from Moore Motoring Law was exceptional and Maria was always available to take my calls. The fee's were exactly as quoted ,although considering the fantastic outcome , I genuinely believe that I should have paid more. If you have a problem then do not hesitate to contact them! Once again , thank you Maria

    thumb Patrick Wood
    9/06/2020
  •   I couldn't have asked for a better service, professional, to the point, Maria and Laura were very supportive and reassuring all the way. First speeding offence experience, not to be repeated but if it happened again I will know where to go! I would recommend to anyone, brilliant service, thanks again.

    thumb Alexandra Pujos
    8/20/2020

      Maria had great communication, very clear with the steps we should be taking and very efficient. We had our case withdrawn with a few days of being in touch. Highly recommended. Thank you! Feathered Edge Joinery Ltd

    thumb Leanne Carter
    7/31/2020
  •   Easy communication. Succinct and easy instructions to follow with the perfect result of the Police dropping "the case". Highly recommend, and although I don't plan on using again (e.g no speeding!) - I would should the need arise. Brilliant.

    thumb Darren Beale
    7/21/2020

      Maria and the team at Moore Motoring Law were extremely professional in handling my speeding case. More than that, she really understood how daunting and stressful dealing with the system can be and was very reassuring. A successful outcome. Very highly recommended.

    thumb Richard Sammut
    7/08/2020
  •   Fantastic service! I contacted Maria for some initial advice and she provided this without hesitation and helped me accordingly. Thank you.

    thumb Aj Stewart
    5/01/2020

      Maria did a great job counselling me in the early stages and talking me through the process. I was made fully aware of my options and the pro's and cons of each. Maria was very good at getting back to me promptly throughout and I would certainly recommend her.

    thumb Paul Marshall
    3/30/2020

 

Write a review