Testimonials

  •   Rang Maria last minute sorted my Paper work out as soon as, bearing in mind I gave her a few days notice. Maria really knows what she’s talking about with the experience she has. She’s amazing definitely recommended!

    thumb Dania Ali-f
    4/27/2022

      My solicitor was amazing when dealing with my case. Lucy Whitaker was the solicitor that took over my case in which I really felt comfortable with as she was very understandable and patient. In the court Lucy explained very accurately my situation and my special reason in the court. During the case she proved how well experienced and confident she was which made me not worry a lot about the negative side of the case. I was well happy to have my case dealt with her. My reason for giving 5 stars is because I could not rate her 10 stars !!!!!!!!!;)

    thumb baby face
    4/07/2022
  •   Excellent and very professional from the onset. Guided me seamlessly through the entire process. During the court proceedings Maria was very well prepared which lead to the best possible outcome. Best money spent, would highly recommend

    thumb Ewan Bryan
    4/06/2022

      From the moment I contacted Moore Motoring Law firm over my traffic offense to the moment the judge pronounced the decision that I prayed for myself, the legal support, advice, directives were extremely professional and dependable. I'll recommend them anytime anywhere. The percentage of its value for money is hundred. Thanks a million and God bless. Eghe Omoregbe. Nottingham.

    thumb deck207 eco
    4/04/2022
  •   Maria and her team have been absolutely fantastic and over the past few months have helped me tremendously! I was recommended to Moore Motoring Law by a friend and i'm so glad they did. Had a terrific outcome, much better than id expected and if I ever am in need of legal help again i won't hesitate to contact Maria again. Thank you all 🙂

    thumb Richard Lambert
    3/28/2022

      5 stars - knowledgable, helpful, responsive. Achieved a favourable outcome (against the odds). Can’t recommend highly enough.

    thumb Alex Lewis
    3/28/2022
  •   Very good would highly recommend them to anyone. Maria made me feel very comfortable during the whole time and received a very satisfactory outcome.

    thumb Tony Hathaway
    3/08/2022

      Myself and my partner have had recent dealing with Moore motoring law. From the outset of what has been a very stressful period of time doing our need for their services, Maria and her team have been nothing short of fantastic. Professional, courteous and considerate to name but a few. Always on hand for any questions or concerns. I would not hesitate recommending this firm to anyone who should need their help. Thank you again!

    thumb Laura Morgan
    2/22/2022
  •   Having found myself in a tough predicament, I contacted Moore Motoring Law in the hope of getting guidance on how best to proceed. Maria and her team were outstanding at every step of the process. The service that I received was very professional, and most certainly eased the stressfulness of the situation I found myself in. I felt reassured throughout the entire ordeal, and the final outcome was better than I could have ever imagined before contacting Moore Motoring Law. I strongly recommend Moore Motoring Law, I cannot fault them in the slightest.

    thumb Carl Griffiths
    2/15/2022

      Maria Moore was very professional throughout my whole process of using her, she enabled me to get the bare minimum charge in court which I was very pleased with understanding the circumstances. If you ever need a motoring offence solicitor these are the people to contact. Recommend highly 100%

    thumb Connall Melaugh
    2/03/2022
  •   Maria recently helped me with my exceptional hardship case by attending court with me. Maria was very professional and experienced and the way she put my case forward to the magistrates was excellent. The end result was that I got to keep my licence and the fine was less than expected. Thanks again Maria!

    thumb James Taylor
    1/28/2022

      I cannot thank Moore Motoring Law enough for their assistance over these last few months. In what has been an extremely stressful time for me, they have always been available even after hours. Maria has kept me up to date throughout and has always been reachable and assisted me every step of the way. Both herself, her paralegals and solicitors have been extremely professional. I also got a favourable outcome and I do not believe I would have been in the same position had I not asked for Moore Motoring Laws assistance. I would 100% recommend using Moore Motoring Law.

    thumb Jessica baxter-clucas
    1/21/2022
  •   Great team and great outcome, worth every penny. Very reasonable. Alton

    thumb Carlos Henningway
    1/07/2022

      Absolutely faultless. After looking at different firms I decided to go with MML after an initial conversation which was honest, and straight to the point. During the time I was introduced to the team which included Maria and Georgina mainly. I am a "worrier" client but they responded to all my questions promptly and respectfully. I felt completely that they were proceeding in my best interest and they let me work with them which helped me tremendously (probably not them 🙂 ) The outcome was a complete dismissal of the charge, so what more can you really ask. I would have no hesitation in recommending and after nearly a 6 months process, glad to have found them on google originally, hence why I'm leaving the review.

    thumb M K
    12/31/2021
  •   Maria & team helped me keep my licence, even though I did have a strong case, they were honest, very professional and experienced. They are very reasonable and understanding, I would recommend her services to any future clients.

    thumb Nkazimulo Moyo
    11/30/2021

      Really happy with the outcome of my court hearing thanks to Moore Motoring Law. Each member of the team took the time to understand my circumstances and helped with a fantastic outcome. So pleased with this. I will be sending anyone who needs motoring legal advice this way and would advise anyone to use this company. Maria helped me get no more points added to my license and a minimal ban; rather than the proposed 6 months. Thanks Maria and team!

    thumb Yazmin knowles
    11/22/2021
  •   I can highly recommend Moore Motoring Law. Maria and Georgina helped me to resolve an outstanding issue quickly. It was one which I found stressful and was not sure of how to resolve on my own. They provided expert advise and prepared a document which quickly brought an end to the situation.

    thumb Jane Davies
    11/20/2021

      Maria, supported and gave excellent advice throughout helping me to a very favourable outcome. Highly recommended!

    thumb Neil Cundy
    11/04/2021
  •   I had my licence revoked back in May, if it wasn't for Maria and her team I really don't no what I would of done. I have managed to get my licence back and without going to court. My car is my life line, my independence and my job. Without it lost everything including myself. I could not have been any more grateful when Maria rang me to say DVLA had given me my licence back it's been a long 5 and a half months. I am do please that I found Maria and her team and that they could also fit me in there very busy schedules. I really can't thank them enough

    thumb Bec Ward
    10/27/2021

      Maria represented me over a road traffic collision where I was being charged with 3 different fairly serious offences, throughout the whole run up to the court appearance I received instant response every single time and the service that was provided to me on the court date itself exceeded all my expectations with the final result better than I could of ever expected I cannot thank her enough and would recommend her to anyone with 5 stars.

    thumb Jordan Hale
    10/18/2021

 

Write a review